To grow in faith and share our faith in God with the world around us.

MIMS

 

 

 

====================================================

Welcome to our 2018 concert Programme.

-----------------------------

Sunday 21st January 2018 at 2.30pm.

David Lammler

Will provide an afternoon of popular Organ music our recently refurbished organ.

 Tickets £7.00 on the door

----------------------------------------------

Sunday 18th February at 2.30pm

Jack Naismith

accompanied by 

Stephen Matthews

on the piano

Songs by Schubert, Liszt, Strauss and Wolf.

Tickets £7.00 on the door

------------------------------------------------


Sunday 18th March at 2.30pm 

Adrian-Cristian Mirea

Classical Guitarist

Tickets £7.00 on the door

--------------------------------------------------


Saturday 14 April at 7.30pm

City of Rochester

Chamber Ensemble

String Quartet.

Tickets £12.00 on the door

 ---------------------------------------------------

Sunday 13th May at 2.30pm

Helen Crayford

Jazz and Ragtime Pianist

" From Rags to Riches "

Tickets £10.00 on the door

----------------------------------------------------

Saturday 16th June at 7.30pm

Jack Naismith ( Baritone )

Marina Ivanova ( Soprano )

Stephen Matthews ( Piano )

" Scenes from Operas "

Tickets £10.00 on the door.

 -------------------------------------------------------

Saturday 14th July at 7.30pm

Steamboat

Traditional Six-piece Jazz Band

Tickets on the door £12.50p

------------------------------------------------------

Saturday 11th August at 7.30pm

MiMS BAY FEST OPENER

David Ruddock

Classical Piano Recital

Tickets £8.00 on the door

--------------------------------------------------

Thursday 16th August at 12.30pm

MiMS Lunchtime Concert

Adrian-Cristian Mirea

Classical Guitarist

Free

-------------------------------------------------

Friday 17th August at 7.30pm

MiMS FESTIVAL FINALE

Alessandro Bianchi from Italy

Organ Recital

Tickets 10.00 on the door

------------------------------------------------

Saturday 22nd September at 7.30pm

Kent Coastal Concert Band

( provisional )

--------------------------------------------------

Saturday 6th October at 7.30PM

Snowdown Colliery Welfare

Male Voice Choir 

Tickets £12.00 on the door

-------------------------------------------------

Saturday 10th November at 7.30pm

Invicta Concert Band

Remembrance Concert

Tickets £9.00 on thr door

-----------------------------------------------------

Sunday 9th December at 3.30pm

Cameo Opera

Return with

"Celebration of Christmas"

 Tickets £14 

--------------------------------------------------------