To grow in faith and share our faith in God with the world around us.

Mens fellowship

Meetings are held on the 1st and 3rd Tuesdays of each month in the Church Quiet Room, entrance in Mortimer Street, at 7.30pm. 


Tuesday 4th October - Rev Peter Cornish- Presidents Evening

Thursday *13th October- Kent, Surrey and Sussex Air                                               Ambulance. 

Tuesday 18th October -Meirig Watts- Illustrated talk on the                                      Organ and Organ Music

Tuesday 1st November- Ken Hando Island Hopping in Greece

Tuesday 15th November-Reg E Mental Coin Collecting in the                                     21st Century

Tuesday 6th December - Rev Darren Blaney Something                                             Christmasy

Thursday *15th December- Sing a Song for Christmas


Tuesday 3rd January- Discussion and Fish and Chip Supper

Thursday 12th January - Annual Dinner with Thursday                                              Forthnighters

Tuesday 17th January - Rev Dr Paul Glass AVerey Big Family

Tuesday 7th February  - Carol Bosworth  Its Magic

Tuesday 21st February - Alan Butler Deltiology 2

Tuesday 7th March  -   David Bowley Emigrating to Canada 2

Tuesday 21st March  -  Rev Martin Belgrove A life of egg                                          chasing. Tales from the rugby field.

Tuesday 4th April    -    Eric Peters  A Baltic Cruise 

Tuesday 18th April   - Nandy Pozsonyi A musical evening.                                        Bring your favourite CDs

Tuesday  2nd May    - End of Session Dinner 

Tuesday  16th May   - Annual General Meeting

          *  Meeting with the Thursday Fortnighters