To grow in faith and share our faith in God with the world around us.

Womens Meetings Thursday Fortnighters

We meet at 7.30pm on the 2nd and 4th Thursdays of the month. Meetings are usually held in the Quite Room entrance in Mortimer Street.

A warm welcome is extended to EVERYONE to join us at our Open Meetings which are marked with asterisks.

 

Thurs **13th October - Kent, Surry and Sussex Air                                                    Ambulance Trust.

Thurs 27th October - Harvest Bring and Share Supper

Thurs 10th November - Candle Making with Carol Bosworth  

Thurs 24th November- Flower Making/Arranging with

                                  Pam Welch and Kath Meikeljohn

Thurs **15th December- Carols, songs, stories & mince                                            pies 

Thurs 12th January - Annual Dinner

Thurs 9th February - A pinch of salt - Carol Bosworth

Thurs 23rd February - Alan Butler -Deltiology

Thurs  9th March - Adventure across Canada 2 - David                                     Bowley

Thurs 23rd March - Sugar Craft with Barbara Warnette


Thurs **13th April Maundy Thursday Service in the Church                 together with our friends from the Baptist Church 

Thurs 27th April - History of Coin Collecting- Reg Millsom

Thurs 11th May - An Outside Event- TBA

Thurs 25th May - Design and Make a small book- Jo Edom.

Thurs 8th June- To Be Arranged

Thurs 22nd June- Annual General Meeting